Board of Directors

MAPP Board of Directors

Board President

Tim Capps
President, Par 4 Plastics

Immediate Past President

Norm Forest
CEO, Dymotek

Board Vice President

Glen Fish
President, Revere Plastics Systems, LLC

Board Treasurer

Samir Patel
Controller, Midwest Molding

Board Secretary and Counsel

Alan Rothenbuecher
Attorney, Benesch LLP


Steve Bieszczat

Jim Bott
Business Development Auto/Heavy Truck/Mobility, INCOE

Brendan Cahill
President, PTG Silicones

Craig Carrel
President, Team 1 Plastics

Rich Dorans
President, PTA Plastics

Jim Eberle
President, MXL Industries, Inc.

Christopher Gedwed
EVP and COO, Cosmetic Specialties International

Jim Kepler
President, Intertech Plastics, Inc.

Tom Nagler
President, Natech Plastics

Derrill Rice
CEO, Plastic Components, Inc.

Missy Rogers
President, Noble Plastics Inc.

Tom Tredway
Director of Sales, Erie Molded Plastics, Inc.

Adam Wachter
CFO, Engineered Profiles LLC

Scott Walton
Vice President, Harbour Results Inc.

Tom Wood
VP Sales, E-S Plastic Products LLC

Are you interested in serving on the MAPP Board of Directors?

  • Has your company been a member for at least five years?
  • Are you an owner, president, or CEO of a plastics manufacturing company?

If you meet these requirements, please fill out the form below.

Board of Directors Form