MEMBER’S AREAJOIN

Board of Directors

Tom Nagler
President, Natech Plastics Inc.
tnagler@natechplastics.com

Ben Harp
COO — Polymer Conversions, Inc.
bharp@polymerconversions.com

Craig Carrel
President — Team 1 Plastics
craigcarrel@team1plastics.com

Ryan Richey
Vice President — Precision Plastics, Inc
rbrichey@pplastic.com

Tim Capps
President — Par 4 Plastics Inc.
tcapps@par4plastics.com

Missy Rogers
President — Noble Plastics Inc.
missy@nobleplastics.com

Chuck Sholtis
CEO — Plastic Molding Technology, Inc.
casholtis@pmtinc.com

Alan Rothenbuecher
Attorney — Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP
har@beneschlaw.com

Jim Krause
VP New Program Development — Microplastics, Inc.
jkrause@microplasticsinc.com

Glenn Kornfeld
President — Asaclean - Sun Plastech Inc.
gkornfeld@asaclean.com

Bob MacIntosh
President & CEO — Nicolet Plastics Inc.
bob.macintosh@nicoletplastics.com

Norm Forest
CEO — Dymotek Molding Technologies
nforest@dymotek.com

Tom Tredway
Director of Sales — Erie Molded Plastics, Inc.
ttredway@eriemolded.com

Christopher Gedwed
EVP and COO — Cosmetic Specialties International
cgedwed@csillc.com

John Hoskins
President — Octex Group
jhoskins@octexllc.com

Stacy Shelly
Regional Sales Manager — AMCO Polymers
sshelly@amcopolymers.com

Mike Benson
Managing Director — Stout
mbenson@srr.com

Glen Fish
President — Revere Plastics Systems, LLC
gfish@revereindustries.com

Brendan Cahill
President — PTG Silicones
bcahill@ptgsilicones.com

Samir Patel
Controller — Midwest Molding Inc.
samir.patel@mwmolding.com